Your Yapp plan will automatically renew a year after your subscription unless you turn auto-renew off.

Upon renewal, you will be asked which apps you want to extend for the new subscription year and which apps you want to archive to make room to create new apps.  

The first time you login to Yapp after your renewal, you will see this interface to help you choose your apps for the year:

 

For example, let's say you are on a Multi 3 app plan and you have 3 apps currently activated in your account.  You would like to extend 1 of the apps as it's a year round engagement app but don't need the other 2.  You would hit "archive" for those 2 apps and would now have room to create two new apps in this subscription year.

If you are a team member, you will need to ask your Team Admin to login and make the above choices.

Did this answer your question?