If a person has been attached to a schedule item, the schedule item will also be listed on that person's profile. This allows users to see all of the items that this person is attached to.
The user can tap any of the schedule items on the person's profile to view them and add them to My Schedule (if enabled).
This feature is enabled by default. It can be turned on or off in the settings for each Schedule or Multi-track page in the editor:
If the setting is changed, you will need to publish your app for the change to take effect on the mobile app.