If someone has added or claimed a profile on a People page in error or added objectionable content, you can remove it by using the editor.

Navigate to the page in question, find the profile, then edit it. When you edit the profile, it will tell you that it is either an added or claimed profile and allow you to remove it:

Did this answer your question?