One of the key tenants of GDPR is the "right to be forgotten," which we are happy to support. To delete your account, follow these instructions.
If you request for your data to be deleted, we will delete all personal information, client installs, team memberships, profile images, Facebook token (if applicable), usage data, and anonymize your posts. We will also remove your information from any 3rd party vendors who may be sub-processors of that data.
If you are the admin of an app and one of your users requests deletion of their data under GDPR, please forward the request to email@example.com. If one of your users asks for data deletion under GDPR, we will complete the above steps and notify you of steps you need to take under GDPR.
You can read more about how Yapp is complying with GDPR.