On both the News Feed and Crowd Pics pages, you can choose to turn off posting abilities for all users of the app except for themselves, the administrators.*

With the Admin-Only toggle on, only users logged in with the creator's email address can post into the News Feed and/or Crowd Pics pages. 

The functionality is the same as the basic pages — images and text can be posted in from the phone — except that all users but the administrator are disallowed from posting.

Plus users will see this toggle on the right of your screen.

Make sure you select 'App Creator Only' to stop others from posting in the News Feed or Crowd Pics page.

 

  • If you are on a Legacy Plan (signed up for Yapp before 10/20/15), this is a Yapp Plus feature.
Did this answer your question?