As the app's admin, you can set the default for notifications users get for your app. To do so, go to the gear icon on your app's card and select "settings & privacy."  Once there, you can choose your default notification level.

 

 

Here is what the different settings mean:

All Activity: this alerts you any time anything is posted into News Feed or Crowd Pics.

Creator's Notifications: this only alerts you when the creator of the app posts into News Feed or Crowd Pics, or when they broadcast a post.

None: this turns off all alerts; you will not receive any notification when someone posts into News Feed or Crowd Pics, or when a creator broadcasts a post.

 

Read more about sending push notifications and push notification settings on mobile.

Did this answer your question?