When you subscribe to a Yapp plan, we default turn auto-renew on so that you don't have interruption in service if you don't want to.

In order to turn auto-renew off, go to your plan settings in Account and toggle auto-renew to off.  

PLEASE NOTE: if you have auto-renew set to off on the day your subscription expires you will lose access to Yapp and your apps will be archived. 

Did this answer your question?