Every time you activate an app, it will count towards your plan limit for your one or multiple app plan.

Hitting the orange "create new app" button will allow you to create an app in Demo mode.  Once you are ready to share the app, you will need to activate it and the app will count towards your plan limit.

When you are done using an app, you can archive it to remove it off of users' devices. Archiving will not increase your available app slots.  However, if you want to re-active an archived app it will count towards your plan limit.

If you have truly activated an app by mistake and want it removed from your account or app count, email us and we'll review your situation. 

Upon renewal, you will be asked to select which apps you want to extend.  Read more about renewals.

Did this answer your question?